FAST. DETAILED & DILIGENT. EASY.

PIAZZA

HOME INSPECTIONS

PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION COMPANY

Morrisville, NC Home Inspections

FAST. DETAILED & DILIGENT. EASY.

PIAZZA

HOME INSPECTIONS

PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION COMPANY

Morrisville, NC Home Inspections

DEDICATED TO THE CRAFT

At Piazza Home Inspections, we are diligent about staying current to adapting standards and codes. Our determination to be the best motivates us to pursue continued education and to always apply what we learn for the benefit of our clients.

DEPENDABLE & SKILLED

A PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTOR

Welcome to Piazza Home Inspections – the easy choice for your home inspection needs. As a home inspector, I take great pride in my work. It is my pleasure to continue to teach my clients about their homes and how best to care for them. It is my policy to treat each inspection as if I were purchasing the house myself.

I continually improve myself and my inspections by staying current on the newest industry trends. I am more qualified than the average home inspector because of the years of experience that I have in the construction industry. We also are members of Inspector Nation.

My aim is to use my knowledge and experience to serve my clients better. I will send your inspection report the day after the inspection is complete. You have the opportunity for a video call so that we can review the report together.

My inspections and reporting process are designed to help you make decisions with peace of mind and confidence.

    FULLY GUARANTEED

    OUR CLIENTS LOVE US!

    EXCELLENT
    19 reviews on
    Lydia Morris
    Lydia Morris
    2022-05-12
    I had a great experience with Mr. Piazza as my home inspector. The inspection was incredible thorough and Mr. Piazza is very professional and was patient and articulate as he explained all the inspection findings. The report I received was very detailed with annotated pictures. The report made it easy to communicate with the home builder about what needed to be addressed. There were a few findings that the builder mentioned were due to minor misunderstandings about the county building codes/rules, but I think knowledge will be gained with more experience performing inspections. Overall, I’m very happy with the service and will utilize the additional service Mr. Piazza purchases for his customers that will give me automatic notifications for things that need attention in the home, like changing filters and having systems serviced.
    Read more
    Pranavi Thota
    Pranavi Thota
    2022-04-03
    When Joseph says he will inspect your home as if it were his own, he means it. During the inspection, he was eager to explain things to me in detail. It was easy to trust his expertise, and I never felt like I was bothering him. Moreover, I was able to book an appointment with him quickly, and the turnaround time for the report was lightning fast! Joseph is a personable, clearly seasoned professional, and I would recommend him to everyone
    Read more
    Emily Young
    Emily Young
    2022-03-22
    I am a first time homebuyer and I'm very happy I chose Joe as my home inspector. His inspection was very thorough, and he prepared a report on his findings with explanations and pictures of every problem. He also prepared a cost estimate of what we can expect each repair to cost which was extremely helpful. I would absolutely recommend working with Joe!
    Read more
    Angelica Blanks
    Angelica Blanks
    2022-02-22
    Joseph is a detail-oriented professional who gives honest information about the condition of homes. He gives unbiased data with helpful input on how to investigate further. He also has top of the line equipment that gets into nooks and crannies so you can get a true understanding of the conditions of various areas of the home. He's also great at communicating the details of the inspection report and ensuring we understood code requirements.
    Read more
    Eric Dale
    Eric Dale
    2022-02-03
    Joe was very responsive to our needs. We needed to know where to start with a remodeling project. I am so glad we called him to inspect our home to point out other problem areas we need to be made aware up for upkeep.
    Read more
    Swapna Kamath
    Swapna Kamath
    2022-01-10
    Joseph performed a very thorough and detailed inspection of the house and patiently explained and answered all our questions. He is very quick, responsive and gives attention to detail. Getting the home inspection done was a very pleasant experience. I strongly recommend Piazza Home Inspection for any home inspection requirements.
    Read more
    William Patrick
    William Patrick
    2021-11-14
    Joe is a fantastic inspector. He goes above and beyond with all of his inspections and is very thorough with his reporting & findings. Very detail oriented & professional. My real estate team will always use him for our buyer clients & for my personal flips too! 10/10 would recommend him to any & everyone!
    Read more
    Delacey Snipes
    Delacey Snipes
    2021-10-12
    Mr. Piazza was very thorough and detailed. He explained the home inspection report easily. I highly recommend his service.
    Read more
    Jennifer Adkins
    Jennifer Adkins
    2021-10-04
    Highly, highly recommend Piazza Home Inspections. Joseph came out to inspect our house just prior to our one year in our home. He was incredibly thorough and patient with all of our questions, and the report is very helpful. He caught a lot of minor things that we didn't notice, and some bigger items that we wouldn't have found ourselves. Couldn't be happier with the experience!
    Read more

     ELECTRONIC & UNDERSTANDABLE

    INSPECTION REPORTS

    We send electronic inspection reports so that you can easily open the high-resolution pictures and easily understand what we are describing. The technology that we use is the best available for home inspection reporting.

    Your inspection report arrives with descriptions, pictures, and other helpful information that gives you the necessary knowledge for repairs or even negotiations.

      Morrisville, NC Home Inspections

      MORRISVILLE, NC HOME INSPECTIONS

      We are proud to bring quality home inspections to Raleigh and surrounding areas, including Cary, Garner, Sandford, Apex, Carrboro, Durham, Morrisville, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest, Hillsborough, and Chapel Hill.

        error: Content is protected !!