FAST. DETAILED & DILIGENT. EASY.

PIAZZA

HOME INSPECTIONS

PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION COMPANY

YOUR PREMIER MORRISVILLE, NC AREA HOME INSPECTOR

FAST. DETAILED & DILIGENT. EASY.

PIAZZA

HOME INSPECTIONS

PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION COMPANY

YOUR PREMIER MORRISVILLE, NC HOME INSPECTOR

DEDICATED TO THE CRAFT

At Piazza Home Inspections, we are diligent about staying current to adapting standards and codes. Our determination to be the best motivates us to pursue continued education and to always apply what we learn for the benefit of our clients.

DEPENDABLE & SKILLED

A PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTOR

Welcome to Piazza Home Inspections – the easy choice for your home inspection needs. As a home inspector, I take great pride in my work. It is my pleasure to continue to teach my clients about their homes and how best to care for them. It is my policy to treat each inspection as if I were purchasing the house myself.

I continually improve myself and my inspections by staying current on the newest industry trends. I am more qualified than the average home inspector because of the years of experience that I have in the construction industry.

My aim is to use my knowledge and experience to serve my clients better. I will send your inspection report the day after the inspection is complete. You have the opportunity for a video call so that we can review the report together.

My inspections and reporting process are designed to help you make decisions with peace of mind and confidence.

    FULLY GUARANTEED

    OUR CLIENTS LOVE US!

    EXCELLENT
    14 reviews on
    Swapna Kamath
    Swapna Kamath
    2022-01-10
    Joseph performed a very thorough and detailed inspection of the house and patiently explained and answered all our questions. He is very quick, responsive and gives attention to detail. Getting the home inspection done was a very pleasant experience. I strongly recommend Piazza Home Inspection for any home inspection requirements.
    Read more
    William Patrick
    William Patrick
    2021-11-15
    Joe is a fantastic inspector. He goes above and beyond with all of his inspections and is very thorough with his reporting & findings. Very detail oriented & professional. My real estate team will always use him for our buyer clients & for my personal flips too! 10/10 would recommend him to any & everyone!
    Read more
    Delacey Snipes
    Delacey Snipes
    2021-10-12
    Mr. Piazza was very thorough and detailed. He explained the home inspection report easily. I highly recommend his service.
    Read more
    Jennifer Adkins
    Jennifer Adkins
    2021-10-04
    Highly, highly recommend Piazza Home Inspections. Joseph came out to inspect our house just prior to our one year in our home. He was incredibly thorough and patient with all of our questions, and the report is very helpful. He caught a lot of minor things that we didn't notice, and some bigger items that we wouldn't have found ourselves. Couldn't be happier with the experience!
    Read more
    Thaddeus Elms
    Thaddeus Elms
    2021-09-03
    Joshua Bohde
    Joshua Bohde
    2021-08-21
    Angie Galavis
    Angie Galavis
    2021-07-07
    I am a realtor in the triangle area and I have used Joseph for all of my inspections. He is very professional and responsive. I highly recommend!
    Read more
    Darrell Hunter II
    Darrell Hunter II
    2021-07-07
    Joseph was really helpful in the inspection that he performed. He was free from bias and made the terminology very digestible for someone, like myself, that’s not too familiar with the jargon. He was a great help.
    Read more
    Poorna Kamichetty
    Poorna Kamichetty
    2021-06-15
    Mr. Joseph and his much experience is simply awesome...!!! I hired this company for my first time Home buying inspection. He has done wonderful job. He do available on weekends and more more flexible with timings, this is very nice thing. Done a thorough inspection and drafted all of the details. And then he scheduled a call and walk thru each point by point and also shared recommendations. He has done Fabulous job. Also shared life time free Home Binder package, that helps to keep track of the maintenance of our home.
    Read more

     ELECTRONIC & UNDERSTANDABLE

    INSPECTION REPORTS

    We send electronic inspection reports so that you can easily open the high-resolution pictures and easily understand what we are describing. The technology that we use is the best available for home inspection reporting.

    Your inspection report arrives with descriptions, pictures, and other helpful information that gives you the necessary knowledge for repairs or even negotiations.

      Raleigh Home Inspections

      RALEIGH HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

      We are proud to bring quality home inspections to Raleigh and surrounding areas, including Cary, Apex, Carpenter, Durham, Morrisville, and Chapel Hill.

        error: Content is protected !!